The information we collect depends on the information you allow others to view on your Facebook profile. However we will collect at least the following information about you:
As we said before, we may collect more information depending on whether you have allowed us to collect it based on your user settings. This includes:
Application Partners and Third Party Service Providers: We may share your information with third parties we have partnered with specifically for our Application and/or Fan Page. In addition, we may hire outside companies or third parties to help us manage, create, or maintain our Application and/or Fan Page. These parties are contractually obligated to keep your information confidential, and they will only have access to information that is needed to perform their job. Other Users: If you have given us permission, and if one of the functions of our Application and/or Fan Page is to allow you to interact with others, you are going to be giving us the ability to share certain information with other users. However, we only share this information if you have allowed us to and if it is allowed by Facebook. We may also analyze how you interact with other users and then aggregate this information, in an anonymized form, to allow us to see how you use our Application and/or Page. Legal Uses: We may disclose your information if required by a subpoena, through any legal process, to comply with any law or regulation, or by request of any law enforcement agency. We may also disclose your information if we reasonably believe it is necessary to prevent harm or injury or loss, in any way, to us or any third party. Business Acquisition or Merger: If we are acquired or sell our business we may transfer your information. You may contact us in the event this happens if you have any concerns with the transfer of your data.
You may request that we delete any data about you at any time. Unless you do so, however, we may retain your data until you ask us to delete it, even if we discontinue the Application and/or Page. You may also stop us from collecting information about you if you uninstall our App or remove yourself from our Page or if your account is deleted. We may provide you with the ability to review, correct, or delete your information.